Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Fachleiter / Fachleiterinnen am Seminar

Fachleiterin
Sonja Beckbissinger

M

Tel. 07141 997214  36
Beckbissinger.Sonja@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiter 
Moritz Behringer

IT

Tel. 07141 97214  36
Behringer.Moritz@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiter
Frank Foerster

Gk

Tel. 07141 97214 46
Foerster.Frank@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiter
Karsten Heß

E

Tel. 07141 97214 31
Hess.Karsten@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiter
Dr. Eberhard Hummel

NWA

Tel. 07141 97214 41
Hummel.Eberhard@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiter
Andreas Krieg

NWA

Tel. 07141 97214 41
Krieg.Andreas@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiter
Reiner Mecherlein

M

Tel. 07141 97214 36
Mecherlein.Reiner@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiter
Udo Schäfer

D

Tel. 07141 97214 21
Schaefer.Udo@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiterin
Petra Schiller

rkR

Tel. 07141 97214 26
Schiller.Petra@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiterin
Sabine Schmidt-Mast

EWG

Tel. 07141 97214 46
SchmidtMast.Sabine@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fachleiterin
Anita Veigel

E

Tel. 07141 97214 31
veigel.anita@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de  

Fachleiter
Markus Wacker M.A.

Sp

Tel. 07141 97214 51
Wacker.Markus@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fußleiste