Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Fachleiter / Fachleiterinnen am Seminar

Fachleiterin
Sonja Beckbissinger

M

Tel. 07141 997214  36
Beckbissinger.Sonja@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter 
Moritz Behringer

Inf

Tel. 07141 97214  36
Behringer.Moritz@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter
Christoph Fischer

G

Tel. 07141 97214 46
Fischer.Christoph@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter
Frank Foerster

Gk

Tel. 07141 97214 46
Foerster.Frank@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiterin
Ulrike Gutekunst

Sp

el. 07141 97214 51
gutekunst.ulrike@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter
Karsten Heß

E

Tel. 07141 97214 31
Hess.Karsten@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter
Dr. Eberhard Hummel

B

Tel. 07141 97214 41
Hummel.Eberhard@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter
Andreas Krieg

Ch

Tel. 07141 97214 41
Krieg.Andreas@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter
Nicolas Kümmerle

M
Ph

Tel. 07141 97214 36
Kuemmerle.Nicolas@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiterin
Julia Laukemper

D

Tel. 07141 97214 21
Laukemper.Julia@rs-lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiter
Reiner Mecherlein

M

Tel. 07141 97214 36
Mecherlein.Reiner@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiterin 
Stephanie Rupp

MuM
AES

Tel. 07141 97214 21 
rupp.stephanie@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiterin
Petra Schiller

rkR

Tel. 07141 97214 26
Schiller.Petra@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiterin
Sabine Schmidt-Mast

Geo

Tel. 07141 97214 46
SchmidtMast.Sabine@lb.sem-bw.org

Fachleiterin
Anita Veigel

E

Tel. 07141 97214 31
veigel.anita@lb.sem-bw.org  

Fachleiter
Markus Wacker M.A.

Sp

Tel. 07141 97214 51
Wacker.Markus@lb.sem-bw.org

Fußleiste