Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Über uns

Bereichsleiterinnen/Bereichsleiter am Seminar

Silke Dittl

Bereichsleiterin

evR
rkR
Eth

07141 97214 25
dittl.silke@lb.sem-bw.org

Uwe Ehrenfeld

Bereichsleiter

NWA
MUM
Te

07141 97214 40
ehrenfeld.uwe@lb.sem-bw.org

Stefan Fahrner M.A.

Bereichsleiter

EWG
G

07141 97214 45
fahrner.stefan@lb.sem-bw.org

Werner Fillbrandt

Bereichsleiter

M
Inf

07141 97214 35
fillbrandt.werner@lb.sem-bw.org

Nicole Pfeifer

Bereichsleiterin

E
F

07141 97214 30
pfeifer.nicole@lb.sem-bw.org

Dr. Mathias Rein

Bereichsleiter

BK
Mus
Sp

07141 97214 50
rein.mathias@lb.sem-bw.org  

Udo Schäfer

Bereichsleiter

D 07141 97214 20
schaefer.udo@lb.sem-bw.org

Fußleiste