Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Über uns

Bereichsleiterinnen/Bereichsleiter am Seminar

Silke Dittl

Bereichsleiterin

evR
rkR
Eth

07141 97214 25
dittl.silke@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Uwe Ehrenfeld

Bereichsleiter

NWA
MUM
Te

0 7141 97214 40
ehrenfeld.uwe@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Stefan Fahrner M.A.

Bereichsleiter

EWG
G

0 7141 97214 45
fahrner.stefan@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Werner Fillbrandt

Bereichsleiter

M
Inf

0   7141 97214 35
fillbrandt.werner@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Nicole Pfeifer

Bereichsleiterin

E
F

0   7141 97214 30
pfeifer.nicole@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Dr. Mathias Rein

Bereichsleiter

BK
Mus
Sp

07141 97214 50
rein.mathias@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de  

Udo Schäfer

Bereichsleiter

D 0 7141 97214 20
schaefer.udo@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fußleiste