Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Personen

Werner Fillbrandt

Bereichsleiter Mathematik und Informatik

Raum A.110, 07141-97214-35
fillbrandt.werner@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Sonja Beckbissinger

Fachleiterin Mathematik 

Raum A.110, 07141-97214-36
beckbissinger.sonja@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Reiner Mecherlein

Fachleiter Mathematik 

Raum A.110, 07141-97214-36
mecherlein.reiner@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Angelika Brucker

Lehrbeauftragte Mathematik

brucker.angelika@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

 

Ulrike Gutekunst

Lehrbeauftragte Mathematik 

gutekunst.ulrike@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

 

Nicolas Kümmerle

Lehrbeauftragter Mathematik 

kuemmerle.nicolas@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

 

Markus Lenz

Lehrbeauftragter Mathematik 

lenz.markus@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

 

Kurt Nagel

Lehrbeauftragter Mathematik 

nagel.kurt@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

 

Thilo Schmid

Lehrbeauftragter Mathematik

schmid.thilo@semrs.lb.bw.schule.de

Fußleiste