Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Personen

Werner Fillbrandt

Bereichsleiter Mathematik und Informatik

Raum A.110, 0 7141-97214-35
fillbrandt.werner@lb.sem-bw.org

Sonja Beckbissinger

Fachleiterin Mathematik 

Raum A.110, 0 7141-97214-36
beckbissinger.sonja@lb.sem-bw.org

Reiner Mecherlein

Fachleiter Mathematik 

Raum A.110, 0 7141-97214-36
mecherlein.reiner@lb.sem-bw.org

Angelika Brucker

Lehrbeauftragte Mathematik

brucker.angelika@lb.sem-bw.org

 

Nicolas Kümmerle

Fachleiter für Digitale Bildung

kuemmerle.nicolas@lb.sem-bw.org

 

Markus Lenz

Lehrbeauftragter Mathematik 

lenz.markus@lb.sem-bw.org

Thilo Schmid

Lehrbeauftragter Mathematik

schmid.thilo@lb.sem-bw.org

 


Fußleiste