Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Seminarleitung und Verwaltung

Rundsaal im Schloss


Seminarleitung:

Josef Zeiss, Direktor

Tel. 070 21 - 97 45 0

Josef.Zeiss@fachseminar-kih.kv.bwl.de

Josef Zeiss



Stellvertretende Seminarleiter:

Klaus Buck, Seminarschuldirektor

Tel. 070 21 - 97 45 56

Klaus.Buck@fachseminar-kih.kv.bwl.de

Klaus Buck

 

Verwaltungsleiterin:

Martina Mühlberger

Tel. 070 21 - 97 45 

Martina.Muehlberger@fachseminar-kih.kv.bwl.de

Martina Mühlberger



Sekretariat:

Gundula Peters

Tel 070 21 - 54

Gundula.Peters@fachseminar-kih.kv.bwl.de

Gundula Peters



Sekretariat:

Martina Koronai

Tel. 070 21 - 97 45 55

Martina.Koronai@fachseminar-kih.kv.bwl.de

Martina Koronai



Zahlstelle:

Elisabeth Bierbaum

Tel. 070 21 - 53

Elisabeth.Bierbaum@fachseminar-kih.kv.bwl.de

Frau Bierbaum



Zahlstelle:

Ute König

Tel. 070 21 - 97 45 51

Elisabeth.Bierbaum@fachseminar-kih.kv.bwl.de

Frau König

Fußleiste